Skip to content

Faculty


Teresa Carranza
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Carranza, Teresa
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 109A
PHONE
(608) 663-8336
EMAIL
TCarranza@edgewood.edu
Nichole Von Haden
Adjunct Instructor
Von Haden, Nichole
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 201A
PHONE
(608) 663-2236
EMAIL
nvonhaden@edgewood.edu
Jed Hopkins
Associate Professor, School of Education
Hopkins, Jeremy
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 225
PHONE
(608) 663-3282
EMAIL
JHopkins@edgewood.edu
Sheila Hopkins
Project Coord ESL/Acad Advisor
Hopkins, Sheila
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 109B
PHONE
(608) 663-2236
EMAIL
SHopkins@edgewood.edu
Sara Huse
Senior Instructor
Huse, Sara
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 318
PHONE
(608) 663-2853
EMAIL
SHuse@edgewood.edu
Audrey Lesondak
Adjunct Instructor
Lesondak, Audrey
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 109A
PHONE
(608) 663-2236
EMAIL
ALesondak@edgewood.edu
John Kibler
Lecturer
Kibler, John
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 201
PHONE
(608) 663-2287
EMAIL
JKibler@edgewood.edu
Emily Zoeller
Adjunct Instructor
Zoeller, Emily
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 102C
PHONE
(608) 663-2236
EMAIL
EZoeller@edgewood.edu
Donna Vukelich-Selva
Associate Professor, School of Education
Vukelich-Selva, Donna
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 227
PHONE
(608) 663-3235
EMAIL
DVukelich-Selva@edgewood.edu
Silvia Romero-Johnson
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Romero-Johnson, Silvia
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 224
PHONE
(608) 663-8336
EMAIL
SRomeroJohnson@edgewood.edu
Ron Lott
Adjunct Instructor
Lott, Ron
OFFICE
No location NLOC
PHONE
(608) 000-0000
EMAIL
RLott@edgewood.edu